/ contacts

Contacts

Milan

Via Pietro Maroncelli, 13
20154
+39 02290911

Giorgio Marino – President
giorgiomarino@filmmaster.com

Lorenzo Cefis – CEO | Executive Producer
lorenzo.cefis@filmmaster.com

Michela Gabelli – Partner | Executive Producer
michela.gabelli@filmmaster.com

Andrea Ciarla – Executive Producer
andrea.ciarla@filmmaster.com

Michelangelo Rosselli – Research & Development
michelangelo.rosselli@filmmaster.com

Francesco Del Core – Research & Development
francesco.delcore@filmmaster.com

Filmmini

Cinzia Morandi – Producer
cinzia.morandi@filmmaster.com

Roma

Via Prenestina, 683
00155
+39 335 6748178

Fabrizio Razza – Executive Producer
fabrizio.razza@filmmaster.com

Keep in touch

Subscribe our Newsletter

Follow us

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.   Read moreI agree