/ contacts

Contacts

Milan

Via Pietro Maroncelli, 13
20154
+39 02290911

Giorgio Marino – President
giorgiomarino@filmmaster.com

Lorenzo Cefis – CEO | Executive Producer
lorenzo.cefis@filmmaster.com

Michela Gabelli – Partner | Executive Producer
michela.gabelli@filmmaster.com

Debora Magnavacca – Executive Producer
debora.magnavacca@filmmaster.com

Michelangelo Rosselli – Research & Development
michelangelo.rosselli@filmmaster.com

Francesco Del Core – Research & Development
francesco.delcore@filmmaster.com

Francesca Marchi – Communications & External Relations Director
francesca.marchi@filmmaster.com

Filmmini

Cinzia Morandi – Producer
cinzia.morandi@filmmaster.com

Rome

Via Magazzini Generali,10
00154
+39 06545661

Fabrizio Razza – Executive Producer
fabrizio.razza@filmmaster.com

FilmmApp

FILMMAPP

the new tool to find talents

Download the new app and partecipate to our first video contest to become a Filmmaster Director.

Keep in touch

Subscribe our Newsletter

Follow us

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.   Read moreI agree